Wards after 2016 election

Ward 1:  Clr Zolani Mayoni

Sea Vista, Oyster Bay and surrounding farms


Ward 2: Clr Timothy Meleni

Pellsrus up to Pell and Duine Street, Tokyo Sexwale and Lootspark up to Woltemade Street


Ward 3: Clr Willem Gertenbach

Lower Wavecrest, between AD Keet, Noorsekloof and Poplar


Ward 4: Clr Freddy Campher

Kruisfontein, Gill Marcus, Die Berg, & surrounding farms


Ward 5: Clr Desmond Petersen

Arcadia, Graslaagte, Vaaldam, Johnson’s Ridge and surrounds


Ward 6: Clr Velile Vumazonke

KwaNomzamo excluding the Golf Course Informal Settlement


Ward 7: Clr Chico Februarie

Thornhill, Loerie, Longmore, Mondplaas and surrounds


Ward 8: Clr Ludwig Vorster

Upper Wavecrest, Kabeljous and surrounds


Ward 9: Clr Sibongile Jujwana

Hankey town, Centerton, Phillipsville, Kleinfontein and Ext. 4


Ward 10: Clr Amos Mabukane

Ramaphosa Village, Andrieskraal, Cambria and surrounds


Ward 11: Clr Hattingh Bornman

Jeffreys Bay Central and C-Place, from Pell and Duine Streets to Petunia


Ward 12: Clr Ben Rheeder

St Francis Bay, Cape St Francis, Paradise Beach, lower Humansdorp Golf Course


Ward 13: Clr Magareth Peters

Hankey, Weston, Rosedale, Ex Nathi Farms and Patensie town


Ward 14: Clr Sindiswa Mandeka

Aston Bay, Marina Martinique, Mandela Bay and Ocean View


Ward 15: Clr Horatio Hendricks

Humansdorp town, Boskloof, Panorama, upper Humansdorp Golf Course, lower Arcadia, Moerasrivier




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s